jozi

I got a little delayed gift upon returning from London – yes London gave me a chest infection. nice hay!

So after my first few days back home, i was bed ridden with a terrible cough and too many fluids and mucous to deal with.

I had just recovered and then I was jet setting off again! Can you believe it..

So last week I spent some time up in Jozi doing some more marketing stunts for the Melrose Store and I also got to see the fleet of vida’s we have up there 🙂

 Wow, I had no idea JHB was so Jewish – it’s incredible! Well maybe I was just in the Jewish areas.. Sandon, Melrose, park Town, Greenside, Savoy..

So though I’d load up some pics of our JHB stores, still prefer Cape Town, but they’re still super awesome – enjoy!

Obrigado!

Leave a Reply

