warrior workout time

Aside from sweet treats my exercise regime and 360 challenge is well underway.

Tuesday was such a lovely day I decided to run myself down to the vida outside Cavendish, have a café and run home.

Well I did – 5.5km later!

Very stoked with myself.

That evening my bestie, Miss Faye Reynolds, and I took a fast paced walk along the promenade to take in as much of the good weather as
we could. Glad we did as since then it hasn’t stopped pouring!

 

So it’s Thursday and that means this week’s second instalment of my warrior workout.

After being quite lazy yesterday, giving myself the day off,  think today will be tough.

Ampted though.

Chat ya’ll laters.

Leave a Reply

