its almost time. an exciting line up of events

*big authorative scary movie trailer voicve over voice*

it’s almost time. it all ends. tonight. the final harry potter movie. will be seen. by me.  and jamie.  at 8:20.  tonight.

am. so. excited!

I have been waiting for this day for ages. the novelty of watching the trailers has worn off and I cannot wait for the FINAL Harry Potter movie!!!

I have been waiting for this day for ages. The novelty of watching the trailers has worn off and I cannot wait for the FINAL Harry Potter movie!!!

The only downer is that yesterday I developed some kind of flu/ cold which has taken over my body and made me feel like jelly.

after work yesterday I put myself to bed with some medi-night and didn’t move from my sheets until this morning.

Hopefully the overload of vitamins I’m taking will shake this damn cold as I really don’t want to be sick this weekend as its Jamie’s ~birthday weekend ~ so stoked!

 

Unlike me he doesn’t want to make a big deal out of his birthday this year – I think he’s depressed about turning 28 *grin*

He hasn’t planned anything yet so I don’t even know what we’re doing.. but knowing that boys will be boys I am pretty sure it will turn it’s a big
night 🙂  It is a big birthday after all.

 

Then another awesome item on the agenda is that I managed to get tickets to the Franschhoek Bastille Day Festival on Sunday. As you know I love all thinsg french and this is a genuine French-style celebration!

I’ve been wanting to go for ages and have never gotten round to it so am really looking forward to it, so flu, please please go away!

Leave a Reply

