published.

Today marks the start of a new beginning, in more ways than one. I’m not at a point where I can disclose too much info but what I can share with you is that I am officially published!

Check out my article on memeburn.com

Extremely stoked, and honoured that people are actually willing to read what I have to say . and publish it.

I’m hoping this will be one of many articles published on memeburn.com so keep a look out for the next one.

What seems to be quite topical at the moment is the wimpy braille campaign. I was reading an article  on channel24 and found the campaign to be quite poignant. Check out the video:

Not sure if this is in retaliation to the McDonalds debacle where they kicked a blind lady and her guide dog out of their store under the premise of ‘no dogs allowed’. Following the uproar caused from the incident McDonalds were forced to make a huge public apology and reaffirm that guide dogs were indeed allowed.

If this is in lieu of said incident then hats off to Wimpy!

Whilst on the topic of our furry friends, let’s end off with a video to get you giggling posted on bangersandnash – too funny!

Leave a Reply

